81
16
5
1

foot locker customize air force 1

Stylish Soft Lightweight T Shirt
Anvil Retail Style
RingSpun Cotton
Soft & Lightweight
4.5
Both combed and ringspun makes for a custom designed t-shirt with a very soft, smooth finish
Average user rating:
103 Reviews | Write your review

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 29 2020
foot locker customize air force 1
These are really nice quality shirts just as described lightweight I would definitely reorder. Lana is awesome

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
Everything worked out perfectly. The customer service was awesome and the shirts look amazing. They also delivered them extremely quick.

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
The design people gave wonderful advice and the shirts are perfect. Fast delivery great price and product.

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
The shirts were as described, material is soft. Artwork was printed with no bleed, nice, crisp and sharp. Excellent!!

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 29 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
Loved It

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 10 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
Loved It

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 05 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
This is my third or 4th time using Bolt Printing. They are quick fast and do excellent work. Thanks again for making my event a success.

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 30 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
Didn't know what to expect with such a short turn around, but the shirts turned out amazing! really impressed by the quality of the printing

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 22 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
This is the second time I get my ALS Walk shirts with Bolt Printing and I absolutely loved both shirts. Customer service is great and price and quality are great too. Got my shirts sooner than expected. Thanks

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jul 20 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
The shirts were perfect! Customer service was very responsive. Super service, product and value!

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 09 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
Loved It

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 02 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
Very Good, quick and accurate .

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 10 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
The Anvil 980 in heather navy was really soft. The shirt is a nice thickness (not too thin) and still able to maintain its very soft feel. As far as Bolt Printing, they were really great. Always very quick to respond to questions and the printing itself was super fast. Great job! Will most definitely use them again!

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 28 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
Colors came out a little lighter than the colors on my logo.. but overall, it is exactly what i ordered.

foot locker customize air force 1  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 12 2019
foot locker customize air force 1
On time. Look just like the proofs. Staff assisted wonderfully to questions during the decision making process. Yes, I will use them again. Thank you.

foot locker customize air force 1

Great tees to hang around the house. A bit big as a large but wash n dry should be perfect.
Great
Loved it
First I ordered 2XL. It was way too big, so I returned it and ordered XL. That shirt was also too big. Imagine this, he needs only a Large which he hasn't been able to wear for years. Washed it and there was no shrinkage. Missed the deadline for return so can't get proper size without new order.
Love this bag! Good quality and enough room for all my stuff
My boyfriend loves this hat, the camo is cool
It came in a very cheap looking package I purchased three the watch it self didn't really last at all the piece that holds the strap on broke after a month of my nieces wearing them. I purchased it to help teach them time, it could have been made better. #Made_In_China
I bought this for a summer purse, but the colors are a bit darker than they show online. Im saving it for fall. Its beautiful, but not what I expected.
Thank you.
Love the simplicity of this product! It creates a safe, convenient space to keep my glasses when they are not on my face. LOVE!
I have a simple money clip that can hold credit cards. This looked nicer for 3x the money and I tried it. Unfortunately getting the cards in and out was laborious and a waste of time. Nice looking product but you will look like an idiot when you try to use it getting the credit cards in and out.
Sturdy. Works well. Should last a long time.
They work for about a week, but my friends lasted a day
the short material was really baddddd and i didn't like it at all, i am really dissatisfied from the quality and the material
Very nice!
Exactly what I wanted!
Well made
Love it. Lots of room
Good hat and looks good too. Does not look cheap and fits well.
Bulkier than I am used to, wish it was a little thinner but the peace of mind is worth the extra size.
To be honest, I don't notice a difference between regular Hanes shirts and these new FreshIQ shirts. Nonetheless, they are still my go-to undershirts. Very comfortable and hold up great after repeated washes. Value can't be beat.
Strong. Washes well.
My husband doesnt want to wear any other kind of underwear after he started wearing these. Very comfortable
Excellent pair of suspenders. I'm a large fellow, yet they fit me perfect with room to spare. They have some elasticity, so bending and stooping are no issue. Best of all, the clamps are really strong. I haven't had a single issue with them popping off when I don't want them off.
I really love this purse. The colors are so beautiful. The bag is very unique,
Bought for my boyfriend who is my workout partner and we go about 3-4x a week on avg. he loves them and has no complaint.
These socks are very thick. They cause your feet to sweat a lot. I do not wear them because of that
Love the fit and clarity. Looks great, too.
These pants are not true to size. They run small, and the inseam is very long.
So, order larger than normal and be ready to get them hemmed up.
Like a bunch of people said does have a weird smell inside the bag. I propped it open and sprayed it fabreeze few times a day for about a week and it went away. I am very hard on purses. I toss and drop and everything else. This purse has with stand my beatings now for about three months. I love the color and its perfect size. Highly recommend
So far so good! I got the grey hat and it looks great. For the grey, the logo is the same color so it isn't very noticeable, which I like.

For the price, this hat is a steal. I bought this hat for a semi-gag gift (trying to look like a tourist for a themed party), but I am definitely going to be wearing it on the regular!

I have a small head and it fits great. Some of the reviews mentioned that the hat fits large, but I think it truly is a one size fits all hat. Dual pull strings, one for tightening it around the top of your head and one for your neck to keep it from blowing away.

Can't wait to wear it all over town!