design my own converse shoes online

Best Deal Cotton T-Shirt
Bolt Best Deals
Basic 100% Cotton
Unisex Sizes
5.4 oz
T-shirt Printing w/ free shipping & 24 hour turn around available. Add your design, photo or artwork
Average user rating:
1367 Reviews | Write your review

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 13 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Loved It

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 13 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Bolt Printing Has always done a great job. They are a great asset to me. Highly recommend!

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 12 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Excellent

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 30 2020
design my own converse shoes online
The printing looks great and the shirt quality is surprisingly good for a “best deal” item.

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 29 2020
design my own converse shoes online
My order of Tee shirts and Caps came out as requested. Their customer service is excellent.

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 17 2020
design my own converse shoes online
I ordered from Bolt Printing after I was shafted by ooshirts.com on printing shirts for my Brother-In-Laws homecoming! They were super fast and super affordable with getting my shirts quickly under short notice! The design process was super easy! The quality of the print was better than I expected since there were so many colors! Before I ordered, I chatted via the live chat on the website to verify they would have my shirts here by my deadline and they actually showed up 2 days earlier than that! They definitely delivered a quality product for the price! I would definitely do business with them again!

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 17 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Loved It

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 16 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Excellent work T-shirts extremely fast turn around time will order again

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 10 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Love my Tees. I chose to have the experts at Bolt select the best graphics & fonts for my shirts. Very professional- they are perfect!! I received my order sooner than expected. I will Be referring Bolt printing to everyone

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 08 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Great deal and excellent product also super fast shipping even for the free shipping

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jun 04 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Great they worked fast product was great

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 03 2020
design my own converse shoes online

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 02 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Boltprinting get the job done right and fast!

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Thu, May 28 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Great price on good quality shirts. The print looked fantastic!

design my own converse shoes online  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 27 2020
design my own converse shoes online
Wow! Amazing T-shirt’s, fastest service ever! We were blown away! Another successful amazing Order!

design my own converse shoes online

Very nice wallet and handy
Bought these for my son and he loves them. The fit is good and their very stylish.
I have bought different brand of sunglasses before and none have worked like these lenses to which I have a lot of confidence in the quality they put into your product.
If you want to take the sun's rays off your face, these are the sunglasses you need!
They are worth every penny!
Great gift idea
love the hat. Am glad theb2nd one I purchased I got in the XXL. It's constructed nicely and the brim is large which was the main reason for the purchase.
I liked the case the glasses came with. Really nice for traveling and keeps them protected. The quality of the glasses is actually quite good for the price I was little surprised myself. Definitely a great buy.
Super awesome sunglasses that came with their own case and cloth. I'm super stoked to take them everywhere with me this summer.
The baggallini Everywhere Bag is great. Lots of nooks and crannies and I know where everything is. The only criticism is that the handle is somehow the wrong length. Even though it is adjustable, it doesn't seem right and it twists.
Got rhos shirt for my daughter she is 11 fit nice food deal fast shipping thanks Amazon
Really bad and cheap, had a chemical smell to it also
Loved everything about it! Showed it around and someone purchased one right there on the spot.
This is in every man's wallet
I have had it for over a year. Zipper slides very smooth. I forgot what a quality zipper was. Still smells like leather after a year. Forgot what it was like to have a wallet whose pleather didn't peal. I will have it many years to come. Lots if credit card slots, love that. I am much more organized. Remember all the credit card slots are preventable against thieves with technology wands that scan your wallet.
Top Notch. Made very well. Fit exactly as expected compared to department store comps.
They are much larger than I thought they were for my daughter's ears. They are good quality but my major issue is with the "screw backs". The depth of the back is shallow and the post of the earring is very thin. They slipped off of her ears a few times until I bought different backs.
Way smaller than in the picture. And I got the burgundy color and the color of the actual purse is a lot redder than the picture.
I've bought 2 hats from the exact same listing. The grey hat has a firm/structure to it and is a lightweight cap. The black one (for this review) is featherweight but has no structure at all. As a marathoner, this hat is a much better buy due to the weight and sweat wicking ability. I probably should've opted for white instead of black, but there was a sale when I bought.

the hat functions as a 5 star item but i had to ding 2 stars. one for the misconception around the different style hats all in the same listing. I don't like un-structured hats that stick to my head. Another star b/c the reflective material and UA logo have already started to peel off. I've had LOTS of UA hats for marathons (some i still use are 10 years old) and this by far was the worst quality hate I've owned. I'll give it a couple more months but it'll likely end up in the trash or giveaway pile.
I do not carry a purse anymore so it is perfect size for my pocket. Arthritis makes it hard to carry a purse, so needed something to fit in my pocket and this is perfect.
My dad loves these!
Perfect
Excellent
These were good at first, but the elastic is now is now stretching out and not holding their shape. I started out with the sliders at between my chest and stomach. After about a month I have been moving them up to accommodate the stretch. The sliders are now at the top of my shoulders and heading for my back. Also the metal piece between the lower part that snaps to the pants and the top is vertical instead of horizontal because the material is not holding it's shape. I'm a big guy and got the heavy duty suspenders, guess they are not heavy duty enough. I plan to get better quality elastic and remake the suspenders using the existing metal parts. Will have to get a couple of pieces for attaching the new elastic to the piece coming from the crosspiece in the back.
Wife is happy. Great for use while skiing in the Rockies.
This is a very cute bag but definitely not the size I thought it was going to be, I thought it would be a bit bigger. I don't think it's worth almost 40 bucks maybe 30 otherwise it's pretty cute.
This is for a pair of sunglasses and it is perfect for the pair I had
Black Wrangler jeans delivered on time. Size as expected. After trying them on I washed them per instructions. However after wearing them once I noticed a small gap in the leg seam. Upon further inspection, I found a flaw in the sewing and material. Had to resew the gap. Couldn't return them because I had already washed them. Will check better next time before washing.
Perfect fit around the waist but a little tight on the leg.
These are his favorite work undershirt, and we can never find them in the big pack in a store in his size. Glad we were able to find them here!
I like that they fit snugg but not so tight that they leave marks on the leg. This material does not fade with washes. They are a little thick so they have really made a difference in how my feet are feeling after walking and standing all day at work. Although they are thick, my feet can still breath in them. The inside is smoother than the outside of the sock. Best socks I have ever had.
Good hankie. Relatively soft, washes easily. Would recommend to anyone. 9 seems to be a good number to get you through a full week.